Board of Directors


KG Bennet, MD
President

Elmhurst Memorial Hospital
Downers Grove, IL
Email: kgbennet@yahoo.com
Alan K. Klitzke, MD, FACNM
Vice President

Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Buffalo, NY
United States
Email: unitedradiology@yahoo.com
Erin Grady, MD, CCD, FACNM
Vice President-Elect

Christiana Care Health System
Kennett Square, PA
Email: egrady@christianacare.org
Yang Lu, MD, PhD, FACNM
Secretary

MD Anderson Cancer Center
Sugar Land, TX
United States
Email: yang.lu630@gmail.com
Patrick M. Colletti, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI
Immediate Past President

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
Email: colletti@usc.edu
Gary Ulaner, MD, PhD
Treasurer

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
United States
Email: ulanerg@mskcc.org
Anca M. Avram, MD, FACNM
Board Member

University of Michigan Medical Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Email: ancaa@umich.edu
Erica J. Cohen, DO, MPH, CCD
Board Member

Edward Hines VA
Hines, IL
Email: erica.cohen@va.gov
Simindokht Dadparvar, MD, FACNM, FACR
Board Member

Temple University Hospital
Gladwyne, PA
Email: sdadparvar@gmail.com
Lorraine De Blanche, MD
Board Member

VA Dallas Dept of Nuclear Medicine
Dallas, TX
United States
Email: ledblnc@aol.com
Mickaila Johnston, MD
Board Member

USS Frank Cable
FPO-AP,
United States
Email: mickaila2000@yahoo.com
David Ng, MD, FACNM
Board Member

Kaiser Permanente
Sacramento, CA
Email: davidngmd@gmail.com
Saabry Osmany, MD, FACNM
Board Member

Osmany Pte Ltd
Singapore,
Singapore
Email: saabry@yahoo.com
Akash Sharma, MD, MBA
Board Member

Mayo Clinic - Jacksonville
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
United States
Email: akashsharmamd@gmail.com
Amol M. Takalkar, MD, MS, MBA, FACNM
Board Member

Biomedical Research Foundation of Northwest Louisiana
Shreveport, LA
United States
Email: amol.takalkar@gmail.com
Chadwick L. Wright, MD, PhD
Board Member

The Ohio State University
Lewis Center, OH
United States
Email: wright.491@osu.edu
Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC
Board Member

McMaster University
Ancaster, ON
Canada
Email: katherine.zukotynski@utoronto.ca
Twyla B. Bartel, DO, MBA, FACNM
Ex-Officio Member

Global Advanced Imaging, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Email: twylabb@hotmail.com
James Leake, MD, MS
Ex-Officio Member

UT Southwestern
Dallas, TX
Email: jim.leake@u.northwestern.edu
Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD, PhD, MPH, FACNM
Ex-Officio Member

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX
Email: rathan.subramaniam@utsouthwestern.edu