Board of Directors


Anca M. Avram, MD, FACNM
Board Member

University of Michigan Medical Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Email: ancaa@umich.edu
Erica J. Cohen, DO, MPH, CCD, FACNM
Board Member

Edward Hines VA
Hines, IL
Email: erica.cohen@va.gov
Lorraine De Blanche, MD
Board Member

VA Dallas Dept of Nuclear Medicine
Dallas, TX
United States
Email: ledblnc@aol.com
Saabry Osmany, MD, FACNM
Board Member

Osmany Pte Ltd
Singapore,
Singapore
Email: saabry@yahoo.com
Akash Sharma, MD, MBA
Board Member

Mayo Clinic - Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Email: akashsharmamd@gmail.com
Amol M. Takalkar, MD, MS, MBA, FACNM
Board Member

Biomedical Research Foundation of Northwest Louisiana
Shreveport, LA
United States
Email: amol.takalkar@gmail.com
Chadwick L. Wright, MD, PhD
Board Member

The Ohio State University
Lewis Center, OH
United States
Email: wright.491@osu.edu
Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC
Board Member

McMaster University
Hamilton, ON
Canada
Email: katherine.zukotynski@utoronto.ca
Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD, PhD, MPH, FACNM
Ex-Officio Member

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX
Email: rathan.subramaniam@utsouthwestern.edu