ACNM International Committee

The ACNM International Committee is in charge of establishing relationships with international sister organizations to promote the field of nuclear medicine.  This will enhance the role and value of international members of the ACNM and increase the influence of ACNM internationally.


David Ng, MD, FACNM
Co-Chairperson

Kaiser Permanente
Sacramento, CA
Email: davidngmd@gmail.com
Saabry Osmany, MD, FACNM
Co-Chairperson

Osmany Pte Ltd
Singapore,
Singapore
Email: saabry@yahoo.com
Twyla B. Bartel, DO, MBA, FACNM
Committee Member

Global Advanced Imaging, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Email: twylabb@hotmail.com
KG Bennet, MD
Committee Member

Elmhurst Memorial Hospital
Downers Grove, IL
Email: kgbennet@yahoo.com
Erica J. Cohen, DO, MPH, CCD
Committee Member

Edward Hines VA
Hines, IL
Email: erica.cohen@va.gov
Patrick M. Colletti, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI
Committee Member

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
Email: colletti@usc.edu
Simindokht Dadparvar, MD, FACNM, FACR
Committee Member

Temple University Hospital
Gladwyne, PA
Email: sdadparvar@gmail.com
Lorraine De Blanche, MD
Committee Member

VA Dallas Dept of Nuclear Medicine
Dallas, TX
United States
Email: ledblnc@aol.com
Mickaila Johnston, MD
Committee Member

USS Frank Cable
FPO-AP,
United States
Email: mickaila2000@yahoo.com
Arden J. Kwan, MD
Committee Member

Kaiser Permanente Medical Centers At Diablo
Danville, CA
Email: arden.kwan@kp.org
Fangyu Peng, MD, PhD
Committee Member

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX
United States
Email: fangyu.peng@UTSouthwestern.edu
Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD, PhD, MPH, FACNM
Committee Member

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX
Email: rathan.subramaniam@utsouthwestern.edu
Amol M. Takalkar, MD, MS, MBA, FACNM
Committee Member

Biomedical Research Foundation of Northwest Louisiana
Shreveport, LA
United States
Email: amol.takalkar@gmail.com
Claudia Zacharias, MD
Committee Member

Stanford University
Redmond, WA
United States
Email: czacharias@live.com
Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC
Committee Member

McMaster University
Ancaster, ON
Canada
Email: katherine.zukotynski@utoronto.ca