2010 ACNM President's Award

With the finalization of the merger in the September 2009, Jay Harolds, MD, ACNM Past President, wanted to acknowledge three integral individuals who help streamline the merger process and laid the framework for a very successful college. Hazem Chehabi, MD, Harry Lessig, MD, and Michael Middleton, MD were presented the ACNM President’s Award for their contribution to the merger.