2007 ACNP President's Award

The 2007 ACNP President's Award was awarded to Simin Dadparvar, MD by ACNP President Michael Middleton, MD for her outstanding contributions to ACNP and the Resident's Organization. Dr. Dadparvar has been a member of ACNP since 2001. She has also been an active member of the ACNP Board of Regents since 2003. Dr. Middleton and the ACNP Board of Regents would like to thank Dr. Dadparvar for her hard work, dedication, and heartfelt efforts within the American College of Nuclear Physicians.