2017 ACNM President’s Award

The ACNM President's Award is given to individuals who have served not only the college, but who have been a true asset to the President during the year. 

The 2017 ACNM President's Awards were given to:

  • Twyla Bartel, DO, MBA, FACNM
  • KG Bennet, MD
  • Simin Dadparvar, MD, FACNM, FACR
  • David Ng, MD
  • Tracy Yarbrough, MD, PhD